This little fella was born on April 1st. Let me just say that during our session, the circuit breaker shorted twice, my battery spontaneously died, and it was pouring rain.
This April Fool's baby is causing all kinds of trouble already, but he's just way too cute to blame. His session was well-worth the dead battery, wet props, and shortages.  I could've easily stayed and snuggled him all day. :)
He slept so good for me, but I wanted to show off some of his awake shots as well. I couldn't get enough of his bright eyes and sweet expressions.
Have a wonderful Sunday!
Smiles and lots of love, Taylor
Jacki and Jamie
4/15/2012 10:54:37 am

too frickin cute!! they turned out awesome!

Reply
Carolyn Zoeller & Dale
4/15/2012 11:15:03 am

yes the pictures are great !!! good job TAYLOR.....!

Reply
Taylor
4/15/2012 11:47:51 am

Thank you! He was a joy to photograph. You are blessed with such a beautiful addition to the family! <3

Reply
Alli
4/16/2012 06:49:54 am

So cute!!!!! <3 it!

Reply



Leave a Reply.