I hope you all enjoyed the beautiful holiday weekend. Nothing beats celebrating this amazing country we live in with our loved ones. I enjoyed some much needed time off at the lake, in my pool, and at the park. I didn't take a ton of pictures, actually, believe it or not, I probably only had my camera in hand for a total of 10 minutes! I did make sure that I took some photos to show off my red, white, and blue attire- and I know of a certain little miss that would be proud of my red bow! Enjoy!
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Well, it's back to work for me! Things are about to get very crazy with my ACT prep class beginning next week, which means driving to Findlay at 8am every day. Then, of course I still have AP Bio work on top of that... and I never did get caught up on all nine of those sessions that I said I would in my last post. Oh, and who could forget the 2,000 untouched wedding photos? Hmmm, the holiday is over. Back to work.
Smiles and lots of love, Taylor



Leave a Reply.