I had my second session with a very special little three and a half month old "newborn". Her first session took place in the monitor-filled NICU. It truly is mind boggling, remembering her then and looking at her now. Seeing her now makes it hard to believe that she was ever 2 pounds, 6 ounces. Amazing.
a few more of my newest cousin...
Stay tuned- two little sweeties just turned two and they are both as cute as can be!
Smiles and lots of love, Taylor
2/20/2012 08:00:29 am

We have the most gorgeous family every. Charlee is sooooooo adorable!!! In that last pic it looks like she is smiling!

Reply
Taylor
2/20/2012 08:28:33 am

Agreed, sissy! Charlee is very smily but I just couldn't get her to give me a full blown grin! She did start to squeeze out a little smirk in the last one, though.

Reply



Leave a Reply.