"You see the things that most people do not, capture them, and prove their beauty."- Laura Elchert
Picture
Those words will stick with me through the rest of my high school days, college, and beyond. I am so blessed to have such amazing people in my life.  I know I have said that so many times before, but I am constantly reminded.
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
I'm so in love with these last two because of his adorable smiles! Sweet little Lincoln did not make a peep the entire session. He was a photographer's dream:) Oh, and a special thanks to Deb for letting me borrow Kyle's old the Tonka truck. Living in a house full of girls, props like these are hard to come by.

I can't resist the temptation of sharing miss Laila's session sneak peek (Laura, who said the sweet quote that I mentioned at the beginning of the post, is Laila's gorgeous momma).  This little miss is my ADORABLE cousin, and it has been such a pleasure watching her grow. I am looking forward to her one year session coming up here soon!:)
Picture
Picture
Picture
Oh... her gorgeous eyes and sweet baby face just make my heart melt. <3
Smiles and lots of love, Taylor



Leave a Reply.