I can't help but to feel the foreignness in knowing that every second that goes by is a second closer to "future".  A second closer to leaving life as I know it.  The idea of it is enthralling, yet intimidating.  God only knows what life beyond high school (and college) holds.  So, what exactly does that leave me to do now? I guess, dream.  The future, I cannot control.  The here and now, is what I can handle.  So, I will continue sending God my invocations.  I will continue working my hardest. I will continue seeking my dreams until I have captured them.  
Only then, will I stop and hold them close to my heart.  
Only then, will I undoubtedly feel conciliated.
Always, will I thank God.
Picture
Smiles and lots of love, Taylor
9/29/2011 09:00:04 am

Beautiful pictures and writing sister! This would could make a mean contender at state if I do say so myself :)

You can't know the future, but you should know that I will be here for you no matter what, so that should make you feel a little more secure!

Reply
Taylor
9/29/2011 09:31:26 am

Thanks sissy! I revamped the photo and it is definitely a contender for state. Wait until you hear what I have in mind;)
I CANNOT wait to see you soon! I <3 you so very much!

Reply
Humphrey
9/30/2011 01:47:24 am

I agree with your sis!

Reply
Taylor
10/1/2011 06:02:25 am

Well, I love you both!

Reply
Humphrey
10/4/2011 01:50:10 am

You need to title this piece. Ideas
"My future"... one step at time into vast world"
"Space to grow and dream"
Freedom.. to explore..

Reply



Leave a Reply.