First, I would like to thank all of you who entered the Mother's Day Contest! I really loved reading through the posts, they were all so touching and sweet. Every single one of you are so deserving and it's really unfortunate that I only have time for one session. I wish I could photograph all of you with your children! 
With no further ado I would like to congratulate...
Picture
Special thanks to my little sissy for helping me out with the drawing. I love her chipped fingernail polish;) Ashley, I will be contacting you shortly!
Anyway, I'll post a couple photos from the weekend and then it's back to work on my psychology paper! Enjoy:)
Picture
Picture
Have a wonderful week everybody!
(Oh, and PS- I made flagsquad) :)
Smiles and lots of love, Taylor
Ashley
5/2/2011 03:52:56 am

I AM SO EXCITED! Not just because I get to have you take some amazing photos, but also because I never win at anything! :)

Reply
Taylor
5/2/2011 10:12:36 am

Yay! I'm so excited for you too:) I CANNOT wait!

Reply



Leave a Reply.