The show began with our lovely little announcer, Carly:
Picture
Act #1- Morgan showing off her impressive skills with a hula hoop:
Picture
Act #2- Alli and Mara singing their version of "Part of Your World":
Picture
Act #3: Jack singing the alphabet:
Picture
 Act #4- Jylan doing his best impression of Micheal Jackson:
Picture
Act #5- Jamie and Darren stunting (almost gave me a heart attack):
Picture
Act #6- Brayden showing off his balancing and tossing skills with a baseball bat:
Picture
Act #7- Maggie and Mollie singing "Baby" by Justin Bieber:
Picture
Final Act- The Elchert sister's (my aunts) singing and dancing to "We Are Family":
Picture
Picture
Picture
After the show, I headed straight for the pool! Believe it or not, I didn't have my camera in hand for more than 10 minutes. I took a lot of time to enjoy myself and my family!
Picture
Picture
Mara has the biggest crush on my boyfriend. 
"Kyle, I got a little somethin' for ya!"
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Smiles and lots of love, Taylor
Allie
8/7/2011 09:24:59 am

Sisterrrrrrrrrr. I love all of these pictures:) for realssssssssss

Reply
Aunt Patty
8/7/2011 11:06:55 am

Awesome pics Taylor!!! Your family's performance won the contest as far as I'm concerned!!!! Love you all lots;)

Reply



Leave a Reply.