When a session begins with two giggly girls chattering about in their car seats, you know you're in for an adventure.
When a session consists of two very energetic toddlers, you know you better be coordinated enough to run while holding a camera, and keep the shot in focus all the while.
When a session closes with a shot like this, taken from the car as you're about to leave, you know that the relationships you hold with your clients go way beyond them simply being clients.
I can't believe I've been photographing these girls since they were teeny-tiny. Where do the years go?
Smiles and lots of love, Taylor
Ashley Miller
3/27/2012 11:03:46 am

I love seeing photos like these, because it makes me realize that my kids aren't the ONLY wild ones you get to photograph! :) Great job, as always!

Reply
Taylor
3/27/2012 11:24:53 pm

Thanks, Ashley! It's the wild ones that make the most fun sessions;)

Reply



Leave a Reply.