I love 6 month olds. They are smiley and sweet, they have adorable baby rolls, and they (usually) can't crawl away from me. This is gorgeous miss Zoey (you may recognize her from her newborn photos). Anyway, I cannot get over how beautiful she is.
 I just can't get enough of those little redheads! Which reminds me, happy first birthday to my favorite little redheaded cousin, Laila Rose! She has brought so much joy to our entire family and I am looking forward to our session Wednesday<3
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
We were chuggin' along for about 45 minutes and then, out of nowhere, this was my sign that she had enough...
Picture
I have SUCH an exciting week ahead. Stay tuned for the great reveal of my NEW LOGO! Yes, I do love my first logo... but certain circumstances are forcing me to create a new one (some people just can't refrain from copying). Trust me, I could go on and on about originality. I guess I've been wanting to come up with a completely new look anyway. And by "come up with" I mean completely create from scratch on PS. I am creating my own logo that represents my style and my business. I am creating my own because as an artist, that is what I feel I should do. I am not paying someone $65 for a logo that looks very similar to someone else's. I am being original. After all, that's what art is.
 Okay, my rant is done:)
Smiles and lots of love, Taylor



Leave a Reply.