I'm focusing on things that make me happy.  
I'll begin with hazy Summer light and my cousins whom I love very much.
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
It's no secret that I've been feeling overwhelmed, stressed, and all-of-the-above these past couple of weeks. Sometimes, all it takes is some time with loved ones and, almost as if by magic, all of those feelings are gone.
Smiles and lots of love, Taylor
Jamie
7/18/2011 07:49:24 am

I'm loving the new hazy light photos! They are very much like something in Anthropologie. We should do a shoot sometime because I'm obsessed with the Anthropologie style!

Reply
7/18/2011 12:45:16 pm

What you wrote in the site is so good , I like to read it. so you can do it better now !!

Reply
bridget vera-smith
7/21/2011 01:51:34 pm

such great pics, would love to do something like michelle's pics outside.....soooo pretty & peaceful.

Reply



Leave a Reply.