I have truly loved photographing Zoey through her first year. It's so hard to believe that her newborn session was a whole year ago! Time sure does fly and I'm sure her mom&dad agree with me on that. Anyway, happy birthday sweet pea!
Above- my favorite storyboard OF ALL TIME! Her expressions are just priceless. Note to self: print for studio!
Below- I love this photo so much because she looks so much like my little sister did as a baby  (I think so at least).
I found this adorable idea on pinterest and I couldn't wait to try it myself!
She's pretty cute, right? I think so!
Smiles and lots of love, Taylor
Cindy
1/11/2012 08:56:39 am

I love them all! The pic with her likes is super cute!! And of course I agree, she is pretty cute :) Thanks so much for capturing Zoey's first year couldn't ask for any better memories!!

Reply
Ashley
1/11/2012 08:59:08 am

Umm, I love the last picture! I saw that, too, and I totally want to start doing that for Nolan + Avie. Looks like you'll be able to try it again in a few months! :) Speaking of, I am filling one of my Pinterest boards with photo ideas for the session...I'll be keeping you busy! :)

Reply
Taylor
1/11/2012 10:30:50 am

LOVE IT, Ashley! I am totally a Pinterest addict. Thanks for the post!

Reply



Leave a Reply.