I haven't seen this little miss since she looked like this:
So, I'm sure you can imagine how I felt when she graced my studio looking like this: 
Okay, so maybe that particular look made me feel a little intimidated. But let's be honest, have you ever felt intimidated by something to overwhelmingly adorable? I think not.
Chloe's momma is equally as adorable. The apple doesn't fall far, I guess!
Smiles and lots of love, Taylor
3/14/2012 07:53:23 am

Oh my gosh the mommy, daughter shots are adorable!

Reply
Taylor
3/14/2012 08:01:27 am

Thanks, Jamie! They were both so photogenic. I'm thinking about getting those printed for my studio!

Reply
Jill miller
3/14/2012 12:12:22 pm

These are great & I love your comments. You're so sweet! I cannot believe it's been a year already. We will be models anytime you need us lol ;) can't wait to see them all!! <3




Leave a Reply.