Picture
In honor of my Adorable Adoptables project that I am beginning tomorrow (SUPER EXCITED), I thought I would post this cute photo of Kyle's lab named Autumn- love her! I've had my camera with me this entire weekend  (if I had time to share 2,000 shots, I would). Anyway on to my real sessions: two very special little girls turned one recently! 
This first group of photos are of my ADORABLE little cousin, Jayci. I can't believe she is one already!  She gets cuter and cuter every day, I swear.  From her huge scrunchy smile, to her dark curly hair, she is one of the most photogenic babies I have ever seen! Oh, and of course I just had to do a then and now just for fun;) She was my very first newborn session, by the way.  She was photographed in the hospital when she was barely even a day old<3
Here she is then:
Picture
And here she is now:
Picture
Picture
Picture
As you can see, Jayci was very very very unsure about her cake. As soon as she put her fingers in the frosting, she would not stop screaming and crying! Jayci was the complete opposite from miss Mya, though. Sweet Mya has been an adorable client of mine for about 6 months now, and it is so fun watching her grow!
Here is her then (6 mos):
Picture
And here she is now:
Picture
I told you Mya was the opposite;) She LOVEDDD her cake and her little "sugar shakes" were adorable<3
Picture
 And now, a special thanks to Kyle's Grandma and Grandpa for graciously allowing me to shoot in their backyard, thanks to my amazing piano teacher, Susan Marion, for allowing me to shoot in her backyard, and thanks to Lish for buying me some cute new props! I love you all!:)<3
Smiles and lots of love, Taylor
Lish
3/22/2011 06:12:39 am

Taylor you are the best you really have something!!!! and your welcome like i said if you can use them i want you to I didnt want them to go to waste !!!!!

Reply



Leave a Reply.