XOXO

2/14/2012

3 Comments

 
I have truly enjoyed reading everyone's comments/entrees to my contest! I wish I had time for all of you to be winners. Unfortunately, I could only select one. That lucky winner just happens to be #3:
AND the third entree just happens to be
Britni Butler
Britni, please email me at [email protected] so we can chat about details. Can't wait! :)
Congrats, and thanks to you all who entered!
Since I have a violent cold (as I describe it), I am spending the rest of this evening curled up under a blanket with a box of tissues, my Anatomy and Physiology notes, a cup of hot cocoa, and these delicious cookies- courtesy of Kyle's Grandma (thank you, Karen!). They were just too cute not to photograph. And believe me, they really are as delicious as they look. :)
Happy Valentine's Day, everyone! <3 <3 <3
Smiles and lots of love, Taylor
Karen
2/14/2012 08:39:02 am

Taylor, Sorry you have a cold. That's no fun on Valentine's Day. Glad you liked the cookies. Take care. Karen

Reply
Kyle
2/14/2012 09:12:11 am

I love those cookies! And happy Vallentines day! I hope you get better, and I know you will soon! Colds don't last forever! Plus you have a newborn shoot coming up so be happy! :)
Smiles and lots of love, Kyle

Reply
2/15/2012 10:43:18 am

Those cookies are too cute! I'm jealous you have pretty food pics on your blog. Totally stepping into my domain sista.

Reply



Leave a Reply.