Today was cloudy. Rainy. Dreary. Gloomy. The weather 100% reflected my mood.
That's why on this cloudy, rainy, dreary, and gloomy day in Ohio, I am glad that I can curl up under a blanket, drink hot cappuccino, and completely immerse myself in my work. And it just so happens that the current session I am working on is a sunset session with a with a couple of beautiful soon-to-be parents.
I'm reminding myself that no matter how dark and gloomy it may seem, the clouds will part and the sun will shine through. I just need a little patience.
Smiles and lots of love, Taylor
5/7/2012 12:15:49 pm

Every day might not be beautiful, but you can find something beautiful in every day. Remember that sissy!

Reply
Taylor
5/7/2012 10:50:45 pm

Thanks, sista! That definitely proved to be true yesterday. <3 you!

Reply



Leave a Reply.