When Kam and her momma entered my studio, it was oddly quiet. You see, this was the first time I photographed just Kamryn without her adorable big siblings. As much as I love hanging out with her big bro and sis, it was nice to have some quiet time with just the littlest. Quiet, aside from Kam's sweet squeals and giggles, of course. I am truly enjoying discovering who this sweet little girl is (quickly) becoming. 
I am super behind on posting so expect to hear a lot from me this week! :)
Smiles and lots of love, Taylor
3/12/2012 10:50:08 pm

What a photogenic baby! I'm glad you're behind on posting because I've been checking really often for new blogs. I kept seeing "loose ends" every time I got on your site, and it was making me angry!!

Reply
Taylor
3/13/2012 12:55:00 am

I'm sorry that "loose ends" made you angry, Jamie lol. I've been a busy girl! Anyway, stay tuned. I'll have a new post just about everyday this week.
And yes, Kamryn is a VERY photogenic baby!

Reply
Anjee
3/13/2012 12:17:16 pm

I cannot believe how quiet it was in your studio!!!

Reply



Leave a Reply.