It's not about the dinner, or the flowers, or the chocolates. It's not about the money or the romance. It's not even about exchanging gifts. It is about acknowledging and cherishing the simplicity of existence. Eventually, materialistic things will die, tarnish, age, or break. But some things cannot be broken, lost, or forgotten- certain, eloquent things, can't even be called "things".
I am sending much love this Valentine's Day to those who have loved me then, love me now, and those who forever will.
Picture
Picture
Smiles and lots of love, Taylor
Kyle
2/13/2011 11:16:15 am

Absolutely love the blog like always taylor! I hope you have a very happy vallentines day and keep doing what you love to do because your amazing at it!!
Smiles and lots of love, Kyle :)

Reply
Pat Poe
2/17/2011 10:29:16 am

Love your Valentines blog. Just so you know, I will love you forever;)

Reply
Taylor Elchert
2/17/2011 01:15:31 pm

Thanks Kyle, and I love you too Aunt Patty! I hope you had a wonderful V-day:) <3

Reply



Leave a Reply.