1. Seeing my little cousins' faces as they told Santa what they wanted for Christmas...
2. Seeing Jamie's face when she unwrapped a box full of beer..
3.Participating in the ugly sweater contest...
(photo credit to my mom)
My Uncle Paul won. His prize was a handmade ornament by the one-and-only miss Carly Poe.
4. Watching Mara fall absolutely in love with a stuffed cat. Reminds me of myself when I was her age...
5. Seeing my mom's reaction when she unwrapped her ipad 2...
Okay, so I guess my favorite "gifts" are really just memories. But those are the best kind of gifts, right? 
I hope you all had a wonderful Christmas.
Smiles and lots of love, Taylor
PS- Wish me luck tomorrow. I am getting my wisdom teeth removed:/
kyle
12/25/2011 07:54:27 am

Loved the ugly sweater party, I had a great time! Christmas is so great with you and your family.
Smiles and lots of love, kyle

Reply
Michelle
12/25/2011 11:35:39 am

First of all, I love Kyle, could he be any sweeter? Second of all Mara wants u to know she loves her pic on ur blog. Lastly good luck tomorrow, it aint that bad. Just don't drink out of a straw. Love, Michelle

Reply
3/30/2012 04:16:34 am

THX for info

Reply
5/31/2012 09:16:23 pm

is shortly

Reply



Leave a Reply.