Picture
TA-DA! I left this weekend session-free because of the ACT on Saturday and the Governor's Art Show on Sunday, so when I had a little window of time, I figured I might try to get a few of my own senior pictures.  In other words, I bossed Kyle around for an hour (thanks for that). Which reminds me: happy birthday to my boyfriend, my very best friend, and my biggest fan- Kyle:) 
This weekend was so FULL  and I have enjoyed every second of it (with an exception of suffering through the ACT).  Below is a photo of me standing with my artwork at the State Capitol Building.  I am holding my little super star, Emyrson Rose.  She is 2 months old already!  Thank you so much Sara (Emyrson's gorgeous momma) for bringing the family down for the opening show, it means so much. I have the most amazing clients!
Picture
Here are a couple shots from a newborn session last week:
Picture
Aren't her lips just beautiful!?
Picture
Picture
I couldn't resist adding this photo because I love it so much! We loved roaming around the city today:)
(Warm weather, please stay?)
Smiles and lots of love, Taylor



Leave a Reply.