There's no time to stress about the many photos that I'm behind on. No time to worry about college choices. There's not enough time to agonize over the issues with my school schedule. Time shouldn't be wasted feeling the heartache over "what-if's" involving the future. I don't have time to freak out about my ACT coming up... because it is my last chance. There's no time time to be concerned about my overbooked calendar.
Everything will eventually fall into place, just as it should. In the meantime, life is way too short to feel the stress, the worry, and the heartache.
Here's a sweet little miss, named Nya, that I had the pleasure of photographing last week. Have you ever seen a two year old that can model like this?! This girl has a bright future ahead of her- I am sure of it!
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
I couldn't leave sweet Jayci out, whose hair is getting so thick and curly!
Picture
And here is one of the sistas together. I <3 them!
Picture
Smiles and lots of love, Taylor
Lish
8/15/2011 01:55:47 am

Taylor I love them , once again u r the best and u r awesome at what u do but remember to take time for yourself like I told u before !!!!!!!! I

Reply
Sarah
8/15/2011 03:29:38 am

Love them ALL!! Sista pic is adorable :)

Reply
Pat Poe
8/15/2011 11:56:34 am

They are all great!!! Especially love that last one!!!! Sistas for sure!!!!

Reply



Leave a Reply.