Things that made my last-first-day of high school a little sweeter:
#1- fresh peach pie
#2- Mrs. Humphrey
#3- the discovery of Lightroom
#4- Epiphanie bags
#5- my new favorite dress
Truth is, I am excited for this school year. I definitely have a lot on my plate. This year, I have been asked to be in charge of the Senior Slideshow. Of course, I can't pass up an opportunity like that, so I will be attending many sporting events and school related functions taking photographs and filming (eeeek!). I have also been asked to take the student of the quarter photographs, and again, I couldn't pass that up either. I also expect to be a part of the yearbook staff which I am very excited about. On top of all of that, I have piano lessons and flagsquad to keep up with. 
Whew.
I think I'll grab another piece of peach pie.
Picture
Picture
Picture
These three shots are of a sweet little miss named Payton. I have been looking forward to her arrival ever since I photographed her big sissy, Taylor. Payton is so angelic, and as you can see, her lips are just to die for.
Smiles and lots of love, Taylor
Lish
8/17/2011 12:40:37 pm

Just adorable .....

Reply



Leave a Reply.