It demanded that I be better behind the camera,
and it coaxed me to be better away from the camera.
It shaped me to be a better me.
It showed me how to be open-minded, spontaneous, and confident.
It changed the way I view the world and those around me.
It gave me a new perspective on families, their dynamics, and their relationships.
It gave me new meanings to the words "instinct" and "passion".
It was my first love.
It made me realize what it truly means to capture a moment,
and it made me see how quickly those moments are truly fleeting.
Smiles and lots of love, Taylor
Tracy
4/9/2012 10:24:31 am

Taylor, what you do is truly amazing! You have such a gift!!! Love the photos! Thank You!!!

Reply
4/9/2012 10:53:07 am

OMG I was PRAYING that you had a new post up. You have no idea how happy it makes me to read/see your posts. They make me feel so warm and fuzzy. These are gorgeous.

Reply



Leave a Reply.