I know that I've done a great deal of bragging about my clients (I seriously can't help it though because I really do feel like I have been blessed with some of the best clients there ever were).
 This lovely family is no exception. I met them about a year ago, and I've been photographing them since. I've seen their beautiful family-of-three grow to an even more beautiful party-of-four. They are complete naturals in front of the camera (there were moments when I felt like a fly on the wall... in a good way). They are easy-going and laid-back (seriously, a Bob Marley session soundtrack would have been fitting). And the relationships they hold with each other are so clearly deep (and the photos so clearly show it).
Yes, it's clients like these that make my job a piece of cake (even with a somewhat unwilling 3-year-old).
Oh, sweet Karris...
Remember him? Well, he's a 9-month-old mr. tough guy now!
I knew I wanted a storyboard with these images, but I love this one so much, so I had to put it on here BIG as well:
Smiles and lots of love, Taylor
Megan Borich
3/23/2012 01:35:05 am

Oh my goodness, Taylor! These pix are FABULOUS, but are even better since I am blessed to call this family my friends~ another fantastic job! So stinking cute!!!

Reply
Taylor
3/25/2012 09:43:33 am

Thanks, Megan! It's so good to hear from you, I hope all is well your way!<3

Reply



Leave a Reply.