I would be lying if I said I wasn't feeling a little burnt-out after a week literally full of sessions. I would also be lying if I said I hadn't thought about canceling all of my sessions all together and quitting.  But, of course, I was just in a stressed out mood and I wasn't truly considering to end my passion.
Thank you, Kyle, for pulling me out of that mood (amongst others) and for reminding me of a couple things I won't soon forget.
And thank you, my 3 adorable little cousins, for relighting that flame.
Picture
I love you Leah and Mara for dealing with the cold without complaining! Also, Leah was such a champ after a night of no sleep (Michelle, you were too, thanks again for that<3).
Picture
I can't believe how big sweet Brady has gotten! He took quite the liking to Kyle, too- so cute:)
Picture
Smiles and lots of love, Taylor
Kyle
4/3/2011 12:10:12 pm

That was so much fun! Pictures look great as always! And Brady was fun to play with :)

Reply



Leave a Reply.