This couple immediately captured my heart with their fresh energy, fun-loving attitude, and adorable height difference.  The private ceremony was lovely and as the photos show, Ronee was just too beautiful for words.  To Ronee and Brad: the best is yet to be. <3
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
I'll be a mess when I dance with my own daddy at my own wedding. I have yet to make it through a father-daughter dance with dry eyes!
Picture
I had to include this last one of my own parents. I love them so much!
Photographing weddings has proved to be a rewarding, fun, emotional, and tiresome experience so far. I am looking forward to the rest of my 2011 wedding couples! I have an insanely busy week ahead, I'm exhausted, and my feet are KILLING me. It's bedtime. 
Goodnight, all!
Smiles and lots of love, Taylor
Pat Poe
6/5/2011 12:08:52 pm

Love this pic. She is stunning!

Reply
Taylor
6/5/2011 02:12:41 pm

I love you Aunt Patty! It was nice seeing you today!

Reply



Leave a Reply.