I always say that I get to meet some of the coolest people, and now, my name is out in MISSOURI. How cool is that?! This adorable family traveled all the way from Missouri for a birthday party in Columbus, and then another 2 hours to see me for their session. They were such a pleasure to photograph. Little Andrew may have had a rough start to life, but you would have never guessed it: He was chasing down squirrels, playing with sticks, and throwing lemons (at me). 
This session, I was not only a photographer. I was also a dodger, a pitcher, and a catcher. :)
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Smiles and lots of love, Taylor
Keisha
7/11/2011 04:00:22 am

This little guy is adorable!! He looks like he is quite the little character! I LOVE the lemonade idea. You come up with some great ideas :)

Reply



Leave a Reply.