The Poignon family is welcoming their new beautiful baby boy, Hudson. It's weird. I swear I was just preparing for my first session ever with his big sister... who was 1 at the time.
Picture
Picture
Thanks for the hat, Lauren!:)
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
It's bittersweet. I have so many clients that I honestly don't even consider "clients". I've grown to know and love them because they have been with me from the start. They've watched me grow, and I've watched their families grow. I'm going to stop before I get teary eyed. I'll save that for graduation. (Which by the way, I am definitely still booking for my special "clients" while I'm in college!)
Smiles and lots of love, Taylor
Kyle
9/13/2011 12:24:23 pm

I would like to send a very special thanks to a vary special girl. I am soooo greatful of you and everything that you do for me. when English group wasn't there to help me make our presentation you were, when I need any last minute help with math homework or a paper or anything because I am a procrastonator, you are always there for me. I know I may not be the best of help in times you need it, but I still will always do my best! you have helped change me for the better in so many ways it's amazing to think about! You have helped me change my attitude in school and go from getting a 2.8 GPA to a 3.8. I remember once my science teacher came up to me after my grade changed from a C to an A within one quarter and deep down I knew the reason was you I changed in so many ways when we started dating. Also what guy can say he would spend hours on end looking/carrying all of your clothes at forever 21 or any other store you want to go in. I am your shopping buddy, homework pal and try to be the best I can be even when sometimes i'm not that great. I am soo glad to say that you are such a huge part of who I am today. I am so inspired and happy to have met you and had that crush on you since the first day of 6th grade. you are considered a lifechanger in sooo many ways in my book and I am so glad I have been affected by you :) have a great night and as always smiles and lots of love,
Kyle
P.S. sorry that my call was disconnected!

Reply
Leah Lewellen
9/13/2011 10:31:20 pm

Taylor,
Thank you so much for capturing these sweet moments. Its makes living so far from them a little easier :)
-Gracie and Hudson's Aunt Leah

Reply
Taylor
9/14/2011 11:26:16 pm

Kyle- That is just so sweet of you. I already talked to you about this, so I won't be lengthy. You know I've been having a tough week, which makes so glad, blessed, happy, and all-of-the-above to have you in my life. <3 you! Oh and p.s.- forever 21 shopping trip must happen asap!
Leah- That is one of my favorite things to hear from my clients' family. I'm glad to help shorten the distance between you guys. Enjoy the photos!
Much love!

Reply
9/17/2011 10:46:37 am

Wow sissy! How did I miss three blog posts!? I guess that is just what school does to me! These pictures are beyond precious. I love the ones with grace! Beautiful work as always.

Reply
Rebecca Stover Kramer
9/23/2011 05:38:37 am

Dearest Taylor... The pictures of my grandbabies, Miss Grace and Hudson, are beautiful. Your talent is truly amazing.

Reply



Leave a Reply.