Beautiful. But, she will certainly deny it. 
Caring. All of the time.
Stubborn. But I'm a push-over. We even each other out.
Realistic. But I'm a total dreamer. Again, we even each other out.
Dedicated. To dance, tennis, piano, and school. Somehow she keeps it all straight.
Hilarious. 24/7.
Stylish. I'm thankful we wear the same size.
Smart. But she won't admit it.
Kind. She was just born that way.
Simply put, she's a perfect 10 in nearly every category 
(with the exception of organization; you should see our bedroom).
Her smile makes a snowy day feel like Summer. Her laugh makes the rain go away. And even though she wouldn't admit to it in a million years, her presence makes any day a million times brighter.
And I'm lucky enough to call her my sister.
Smiles and lots of love, Taylor
Kyle
3/5/2012 04:38:06 am

And the exception of the pizza she made for lunch you said that didn't turn out to well but that's okay :) great pictures as always!
Smiles and lots of love,
Kyle

Reply
Taylor
3/5/2012 08:07:44 am

Thanks, Kyle! Yes, that should be added to the list: She is great, but the fact that she cooks me freezer burnt pizza for lunch, isn't so great.
The REAL question is, why are we stuck eating freezer burnt pizza when our dad owns the best pizza place in town?!

Reply
Kyle
3/6/2012 08:51:07 am

I suppose that is the real question! and here i was blaming allies cooking skills!

3/5/2012 07:52:34 am

STOP MAKING ME MISS YOU GUYS SO MUCH! I couldn't ask for better sisters. You are both such talented and inspiring young women! Less than three weeks till you get to see my smiling face!

Reply
Taylor
3/5/2012 08:02:06 am

I'm sorry, sissy!!! You will be home before you know it and we will be off to see THE HUNGER GAMES! AND there will be a photo shoot with your name on it, and a blog post to follow:)
<3 you!!

Reply
Kyle
3/6/2012 08:54:29 am

I CANNOT WAIT TO SEE THE HUNGER GAMES!!!! I am still waiting on slowpoke Taylor to finish Catching Fire so I can start it!!!

Humphrey
3/6/2012 12:36:41 am

Great use of the weather and your time. Had same thought yesterday! Great pics.

Reply
Michelle
3/17/2012 10:44:40 pm

LOVE these pictures! Allie is gorgeous and yes, very modest.

Reply
Sarah
3/20/2012 08:42:22 am

Truly a Natural Beauty : )

Reply



Leave a Reply.