Picture
I went shopping. BIG time. I bought countless props including 4 chairs, lots of Easter goodies, headband stuff, cute pillows, a table, stuffed animals, (and the list continues). I'll admit that I also splurged on 3 Summer dresses for myself to add to the 500 I already own. (I can't help it! It's an addiction!)
I also couldn't help but to fall in love with these two frames while I was shopping. Little miss Grace was my very first client about two years ago and Sue and Jake are one of my most memorable wedding couples ever. I love these clients dearly!<3
Here is one of my favorite shots from the weekend:
Picture
Have a great week everyone! I sure will:) No school all week, and I'll be off to Kalahari tomorrow for some fun with my sissies and friends!
Smiles and lots of love, Taylor



Leave a Reply.