There's something I love about photography... the way that I get to know a family when I go through their photos.  Sure, I get a feel for their relationships and bonds during our session, but it's much different when I load the images onto my computer, pore over them,  discover the connections, grasp the sincere expressions... that's when I really know a family... when I sit alone with their still moments.  There's just something about capturing such a beautifully genuine moment. 
Something indescribable.
Picture
Smiles and lots of love, Taylor
Chris
7/13/2011 01:19:34 pm

This picture captures Maggie doing something that is a momentary mannerism. She is constantly pushing her tongue down into the hole where her two bottom teeth were. She did it the whole time she was on stage at Theater Camp too. Once the teeth show up she will no longer do it but you captured it so we can remember it forever!

Reply



Leave a Reply.