I knew for sure that when I first met this couple that God couldn't have made a better pair. I feel so blessed to have had the wonderful experience of being a part of their big day. May the joy in the years ahead be as great as the love in your hearts today. 
(And for those of you that were wondering, I have yet to photograph a wedding in which I can keep dry eyes. I'm just a helpless and hopeless romantic;P)
Picture
Picture
There is always so much raw emotion all wrapped up in one day! I am so glad I was able to capture Sue reading the letter that Jake had wrote to her for this day.
Picture
Picture
Picture
Something old, something new, something borrowed, something blue.
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
The first dance was so beautiful and touching! I love both of these views!
Picture
I couldn't resist sneaking in this adorable photo of my boyfriend's mom and stepdad dancing. Deb and Casey thought they could escape me from hiding in the middle of the dance floor... they were wrong;) 
Picture
Smiles and lots of love, Taylor



Leave a Reply.