Tracy totally ROCKED her maternity session! But how could she not? She is beyond gorgeous! I enjoyed every bit of photographing this beautiful family for the second time and I cannot wait to meet baby K. Oh, and can you believe it was t-shirt weather in January? LOVE it.
This is why I love photographing Jack. He loves the camera and has such an awesome personality! He had us all laughing!
Have a great week, everyone! And stay tuned... a sweet little red-head just turned one and her session was a blast!
Smiles and lots of love, Taylor
1/8/2012 09:55:41 am

I LOVE her haircut! This was a really beautiful session Taylor.

Reply
Tracy
1/8/2012 09:58:33 am

Ahhhh Taylor, you are amazing, and oh so sweet,thank you a million times!!! ;) the pictures are beautiful!

Reply
Taylor
1/10/2012 05:03:24 am

Tracy, you and your family have just been a JOY to work with! Thank YOU!:)

Reply
Lynn Campbell
1/8/2012 11:18:43 am

Oh my gosh...breathtaking pictures...Tracy of coarse, your are absolutely beautiful! Amazing!!!!

Reply
Taylor
1/10/2012 05:04:12 am

Lynn, thank you so much for your sweet compliments here and on my FB page. Keep in touch!<3

Reply



Leave a Reply.