:) I have a permanent smile on my face because this photo of BEAUTIFUL Emyrson Rose won me the highest honor at the State Art Competition. It went to Districts along with 12,000 other pieces from 1,112 other high schools. Only 300 pieces could be crowned state qualifiers. I am still in shock that I won first place. I feel so blessed to say that my artwork will be hanging in the State Capitol Building for the Governor's Show. Check it out April 10-May 12♥♥♥

"Pure Expectations"
Picture
I just can't get enough of the teeny hands and feet! It's safe to say that newborns are my absolute favorite subjects. Here are a few shots of a sweet little one I had in the studio this afternoon.
Picture
Picture
Picture
I had to throw in this green blanket for the sweet March baby!:)
Smiles and lots of love, Taylor
Grandma Crabill
3/15/2011 10:16:02 am

Taylor, Congratulations!!! Your pics are amazing. I had no idea you were so good. They really are awesome. We just might have to make a trip to the Governor's Show. Keep up the good work and congrats again. Karen P.S. Good pic of Deb and Casey too. Hard to get pics of her!!

Reply
Sharon Lynn
3/15/2011 10:21:51 am

Hey Taylor!

Congratulations! Your work is incredible! What an honor to have your work on display at the State Capitol! Very cool! Kyle's Grandma and I are going to try to meet in Columbus and check it out at the Governor's Show!

Sharon (Kyle's aunt)

Reply
Taylor
3/20/2011 11:36:07 am

I truly cannot thank you enough! I am so excited and so blessed to see my work in the State Capitol. Thanks again, and keep in touch<3

Reply



Leave a Reply.