Today, I met an amazing little one. Her name is Leightyn Marie. 
She was born January 29th at 9:25 a.m., and was ten weeks early and only weighed two pounds. Now, she is four months old and weighs around nine pounds. When her mom, Nicole, contacted me and told me her story, I just knew that I would just have to squeeze sweet little Leightyn in. Nicole is just beyond sweet: "Girl you have some amazing talent. I have not seen anyone do pictures like you around here. You are like Anne Geddes but better. I'm just in awe of your pictures."- with a compliment like that, how could I resist?
With much patience and love, it was a successful "newborn session" with a four month old baby.
Picture
I wish I had time to post some more but I really do have some serious work to catch up on. Enjoy!
Smiles and lots of love, Taylor
Angie
6/10/2011 12:47:15 pm

Sweet little Leightyn has been a ham since birth. So I am not surprised to see how adorable she looks =) I wanted to say excellent job on the photo!! I'm sure Nicole is more than happy!

Reply



Leave a Reply.