Here is a behind the scenes sneak peek at a session with me...
Smiles and lots of love, Taylor
The Videocamera Man
1/24/2012 07:32:45 am

Love the finished product!! All of that footage worked out good! I home everyone likes the sneak peak on a session! All of those sessions went so well!
Smiles and lots of love,
The Videocamera Man

Reply
Taylor
1/24/2012 07:34:50 am

Thanks "Videocamera Man" aka my wonderful boyfriend, Kyle, who helped with filming!

Reply
Grandma Crabill
1/24/2012 08:45:24 am

Taylor, Great video. I loved it. You and Kyle make a great team! Perfect music too. Good Job.

Reply
1/24/2012 09:05:07 am

Yayyy! The finished product turned out SOOOO good!!! You had so many cute babers! And that mom was so photogenic!

Reply
Christina
1/24/2012 11:42:47 am

Taylor this is AHHHHHmazing! Kyle great job filming too. What an awesome video displaying an incredibly talented artist. You look so beautiful too. All the pictures were gorgeous and so unique but Im partial to that sweet six month old:) I can't thank you enough for capturing these perfect memories.

Reply
Lisa
1/26/2012 07:05:11 am

Taylor, HOLY MOLY! Could you be any more talented or beautiful???? You never cease to amaze me with what you take on.

Reply
Taylor
1/26/2012 08:41:27 am

I can not thank each of you enough! I appreciate it SO MUCH that you stopped by and took the time to watch my video. I am so glad you all enjoyed it. Love you all!<3

Reply
Jenna
1/29/2012 05:51:39 am

I am a broadcast major, so videos is all I do whether I like it or not [although I typically like it.. ;) ] You did a great job on this! I was really impressed and it definitely showcases how beautiful you are and how beautiful your work is. Super well done!

Reply



Leave a Reply.