I haven't been to Paris, but I have seen beauty. I've never seen a clown or a comedian, but I have witnessed a belly laugh. I'm guilty of quite a few, myself. I've never met Cupid, but I have seen true love and I know how it feels. And no, I haven't actually seen Santa Claus, but I've witnessed magic. I have never seen the Great Pyramid of Giza, but I have experienced wonder in a child's eyes. I'm no philosopher, but I know it's the small moments, the everyday moments, that have the most significance. They are also the things you are likely to overlook. I did not witness God's seven days of creation, but I can recognize a miracle when I see one.

To all of my clients, this is a prime example of a Lifestyle Session. I captured her entire bath time ("spa time" afterwards included)- Just something to think about when you schedule your next session with me. I love capturing those fleeting everyday moments and I know you will love looking back at them.
Anyway, I promise that things are starting to get back to normal around here. I feel like I haven't posted a sneak peek in decades, because I just have so much going on. It's strange because after this past week, all I have wanted to do is write. I just couldn't find the time. In any case, I want to thank all of you for the wonderful feedback I received regarding my video. I am so blessed.
Stay tuned because my Valentine's Day Special will be revealed tomorrow!
 Much love and have a wonderful Sunday! <3<3<3
Smiles and lots of love, Taylor
Samantha
1/29/2012 05:52:45 am

Very cute! I am getting even more excited for our session!!=)

Reply
Kyle
1/29/2012 06:13:30 am

Awww! These pictures are so adorable! Love the way you captured the every day elements! It's the little hints that matter most! :)

Reply
Taylor
1/30/2012 04:28:00 am

Thanks for stopping by! Samantha, I am getting pretty antsy as well. Feels like months since I've had my hands on a newborn... seriously, I can't get enough! :)

Reply
Tonya Hinke
1/31/2012 01:27:05 am

So, after seeing this I'm loving the idea of having our newborn/birthday session with the kids be a Lifestyle session. These pictures are amazing!!

Reply
Kelly
2/12/2012 10:12:17 am

I feel silly saying this, but Taylor, did you write the beginning of that? Because that was pretty much beautiful, and it sounded like it would be something that everyone always quotes. And of course, your pictures are fabulous (:

Reply
Taylor
2/12/2012 10:28:15 am

Kelly, I feel so complimented that you asked because yes, I did write that. Thanks so much! <3

Reply



Leave a Reply.