I loved seeing this family again! It's always amazing watching families grow and this one is a perfect example of that. Even though miss Aversyn refused to open her sweet baby blues (which was very unlike her newborn session) the session was perfection.
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
I just love Nolan's sweet smiles...
Smiles and lots of love, Taylor
Ashley Miller
9/5/2011 10:11:32 pm

Taylor! The photos are amazing, once again. I can't wait to see the rest! I'm not quite sure how I'm going to be able to pick ones to hang on my walls! I love the black and white ones of Nolan in front of the brick wall...how you were able to get such good images of his perfect smile. Thanks for dealing with the heat and getting rocks thrown at you! :) <3

Reply
9/7/2011 04:24:23 am

OMG Taylor!!! Great job, not just on my sisters pics but I keep scrolling up and down your page! AMAZING! My photography instructors here would love you as a student! ;) I wish you all the best of luck on this blog!!!! Again Amazing work! LOVE ITTTTT!!!!!

Reply



Leave a Reply.