My boyfriend says that I'm a workaholic. And, well, it's hard not to be when working is this much fun (and when clients are this darn cute!). Today though, I am taking a break.  I left myself some time to throw a little pool party in honor of my 18th birthday.
You many recognize miss Grace in the photos below.  She was my very first client about 3 years ago. Since then, I have photographed her regularly, but now she's a big girl. It's a bittersweet thing seeing my clients grow.  It's a constant reminder about how time flies, but it's also a reminder of the special relationship that I have with each of my clients.  I will always be remembered for capturing sweet milestones in little ones' lives. After all, the next time I see little Gracie, she will be a big sister!
Picture
I love this location. Not only does it have beautiful flowers and gorgeous rural backdrops, but I can also bribe kids with seeing the piggies! Thanks Grandma Crabill!;) <3
Picture
Picture
Picture
Happy first birthday to a brand new client of mine, miss Madalynn! She was full of smiles and giggles and boy, did she love her cake! This session is by far one of my favorite cake smash sessions ever.
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
My work is done. It's time for play. If you need me, I'll be here:
Picture
(Photo credit- thanks Allie!)
Smiles and lots of love, Taylor



Leave a Reply.