Things I am loving this Tuesday:
1. My big kitty, Bentley, was my model yesterday as I played with my new lens. Not only is he gorgeous, but he is such a sweetheart. I'm glad I got this shot yesterday because today he got his whiskers caught in Allie's watch and now they are all bent up. Either way, I love my new lens and of course I love my kitty!
 2. My Epiphanie camera bag rocks. I can't even express how much I am in love with it. It even comes with a special pocket for my iPad, which I don't own yet... but someday I swear that I will;) Photos of myself with my beloved bag are soon to follow, but here is the shot from the Epiphanie website! It looks a little small in the shot but it fits my camera, all of my lenses, and I still have room for a water bottle, my keys, and my phone (and of course my future iPad).
3. Pumpkin Cupcakes have been my snack for the weekend! They were delicious and very easy to make.  Sadly, yesterday, my dog jumped on the table and ate every one. Including the paper.
4. Pinterest has been distracting me from getting stuff done. Ah, but I love it anyway.
5. Hello Kitty and Tinkerbell have always been favorites of mine and my sweet little cousin, Jayci, loves them too! I loved seeing her yesterday, but I simply can't believe how big she is getting. I swear I was just rushing off the to hospital to meet her and take her photos when she was just hours old. Nevertheless, she is a doll, her hair is just to die for, and she is, without a doubt, the cutest tink I've ever seen! 
This story board below just kills me. It shows so perfectly how Jayci runs nowadays: little arms fluttering and chubby legs hurdling. 
It's memories like this, that I want to preserve for parents. 
Smiles and lots of love, Taylor
Alisha
10/18/2011 11:52:54 am

Taylor, As much as Jayci dosent ever want to do what we want her to do U always get a good shot.....

Reply
Humphrey
10/20/2011 07:37:38 am

This post made me laugh. Keep those positive feelings alive. I wish you the best tomorrow (ACT)!

Reply
11/15/2011 06:32:02 am

Could she be any cuter? And, yes the hair is awesome (I am guessing she will hate it when she grows up lol) but right now it fits her perfectly.

Reply



Leave a Reply.