As of today, I have spent the past 2.5 years of my life with this guy:
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
He's one of my favorite models for a few reasons:
#1- He has a plethora of his very own poses that include "the thinking man" and "the pregnant woman". Of course, he thinks they are stylish and model-like. My sisters, Darren, and I seem to think otherwise.
#2- Having him in front of the camera (and me behind the lens) gives me the power to boss him around and tell him what to do. 
#3- He just might be the most attractive, funny, and sweet subjects I've ever photographed... ;P
Happy two and a half years Kyle! <3
Smiles and lots of love, Taylor
Kyle
6/15/2011 04:37:46 am

Haha happy 2.5 years to you too! Smiles and lots of love, Kyle :P

Reply
Elizabeth Humphrey
6/24/2011 11:56:16 pm

Who is getting in trouble you or him? Great to hear!

Reply



Leave a Reply.