Once again, I am behind on posting sneak peeks. Whenever Jamie comes to me asking when I'm going to post again, I know that it's been too long. This past week has been crazy! On Wednesday night, I went to my first concert. On Thursday night, I went to the midnight premiere of Breaking Dawn. If theres anything I learned from getting no more than 8 hours of sleep within 48 hours, it's that I will never do it again... and that if I'm tired enough, I can fall asleep in the strangest places...
Anyway, this week, I am looking forward to tons of family fun, a bit of homework, shopping, working on my latest project, revamping my studio, Thanksgiving dinner, the benefit, baking, AND Christmas mini sessions!
Speaking of Christmas, I recently did a session with my sweet little cousin, Stella. I can't believe how big she has gotten. These little faces are EXACTLY what I would imagine her reaction to be of her first Elchert Family Christmas....
I would like to take this opportunity to remind everyone to mark your calendars for this Saturday, NOVEMBER 26th! Come out to the Tiffin Moose and help us raise some money! All proceeds go to the memorial scholarship fund for Casey Elchert given at both Calvert and Columbian every year AND also to the juvenile Diabetes foundation, in memory of Marisa Paulus. It's ONLY $5 to get in, and that includes FREE PIZZA donated by the one and only Fort Ball Pizza Palace! ALSO, live music featuring Allie and the Rockers and Guests! There will also be a LIVE auction with awesome gifts donated by area businesses! Doors open at 5:30, music starts at 7pm. I HOPE TO SEE YOU THERE!
Smiles and lots of love, Taylor
Jamie
11/22/2011 11:05:53 am

That first picture is priceless! She looks terrified!

Reply
Christina
11/22/2011 11:23:23 am

I love these little shots of my sweet baby! Amazing job as usually. Thank you so much!

Reply
alisha
11/22/2011 11:23:49 am

Tooo cute !!!! and Jamie i agree

Reply
Jess
11/22/2011 11:44:24 am

What beautiful pictures and such a gorgeous baby!!!

Reply



Leave a Reply.