Want a full session for the price of a mini? There are just three quick and easy steps to enter!
Here are the steps:
                                   1. First, you must "like" my Facebook page. If you click on my "Facebook" tab at the top, it will take you straight there. 
                                   2. Second, you must share my Facebook page on your wall.
                                   3. Third, you must leave a comment on this blog post, telling me about your special Valentine (big or small) <3
***Note: If you do not have a Facebook account, please follow step 3 and say so in your comment. If you are already have a session scheduled with me, you are still welcome to enter in this contest! 
The comments will be numbered as a receive them, and a random number generator will decide the winner. The winner will be revealed on Tuesday, February 14th.***
Thanks for entering and best of luck to you!
Carrie Hoover
1/30/2012 05:16:17 am

I am so blessed because I have six valentines who make not only Valentine's Day but every day special for me!! My big valentine is my hard working husband who constantly makes sacrifices for us!! My other five are my adorable children- each with their own unique personality which makes each one of them hold such a special place in my heart!!

Great idea on the contest Taylor!!

Reply
Roxanne Gobs
1/30/2012 05:16:48 am

My special valentine is my boyfriend of almost two years<3 We are getting a house together here soon and would really love some nice professional pictures done of us to hang up in our house.

Reply
Britni
1/30/2012 06:37:18 am

First of all Taylor, you are the most creative person! I don't know how you come up with these ideas. Anyways, without getting too cheezy, God blessed me with that, 'carry you up the stairs when you fall asleep, go warm up the car so its not cold when he takes you home no matter how much gas it wastes and good morning and good night texts every day' boy. He's the kind you can't figure out how you got lucky enough for. I am SO blessed :)

Reply
erin
1/30/2012 06:47:08 am

I have 2 special Valentines...the big one asked me to marry him...the little one will be 3 on 2/17!

Reply
Michelle
1/30/2012 08:57:09 am

My valentine's include my 3 children who are my world and a pretty terrific hubby.

Reply
Tiffany Thompson
1/30/2012 09:47:21 am

I have two adorable Valentines! They are 1 and 4 years old! They are sisters and best friends!

Reply
Tonya Hinke
1/30/2012 10:08:35 am

I have 2 1/2 Valentines, my wonderful husband who is also a great father and my best friend, my adorable son who never fails to make me smile and I love how much he loves me, and or little girl on the way who I can't wait to meet. I'm one lucky lady to get to share my Valentines day with my family!

Reply
Jill
1/30/2012 10:10:17 am

My valentines are my wonderful husband and two precious children. God has truly blessed me with many gifts, these three being the most important! Happy Valentine's Day!!

Reply
Danielle Willman
1/30/2012 11:05:36 am

My valentine is my wonderful hubby! We have been together for 15you years and have 2not beautiful children together! He is a wonderful husband,friend, and father!

Reply
Andrea Wagner
1/31/2012 12:21:22 am

This year I am happy to be blessed with four valentines, the first one is my wonderful husband who selflessy works his booty off to make a good life for our family everyday. The next two are our children who fill our lives with JOY and laughter! Lastly our little dog Josie who completes our family with wet kisses and cuddles!

Reply
Trish Daniel
1/31/2012 07:09:39 am

My valentines are my wonderful husband, we will be celebrating our sixth wedding anniversary this February. Also my five year old son, and my daughters who are two and three. We haven't had a family picture taken since my middle child was a baby. The best Valentine's present would be some beautiful pictures of my family:)

Reply
Amber Reinhart
1/31/2012 08:40:14 am

I married my sweetheart in October! We have been together for 9 years in march and hopefully starting a family soon. We can't wait!!

Reply
Keisha
1/31/2012 08:51:55 am

<3 My little "valentines" are my 2 sweet baby girls whom I can't ever get enough of :) And ofcourse my wonderful husband of almost 4 years. I couldn't imagine living a day without him in my life <3 I love these pics of these two girls, so adorable

Reply
Ashley
1/31/2012 09:26:10 am

I am so lucky to have three amazing Valentines this year--my husband who makes me laugh, my son whose silliness is adorable, and my daughter who makes my life a whole lot sweeter. <3

Reply
Falynne
1/31/2012 09:33:09 am

I'm so excited to share Valentine's Day with both of my babies this year. I'm looking forward to spending the day with them and their dad, the love of my life.

Reply
Janet
1/31/2012 09:42:40 am

My little Valetines are my two adorable little boys who keep me on my toes. And my big valentine is my husband of 5 years! I love my boys!

Reply
Monica Poignon
2/1/2012 08:30:57 am

My special valentine is my amazing husband! This will be our first valentines day as a married couple! You've taken adorable pictures of us as an engaged couple and breathtaking pictures of our wedding day, I'd be so happy for you to capture our love once again :)

Reply
alicia patterson
2/1/2012 08:33:07 am

My Valentine is my 2 year old daughter Elizabeth, that we call Lizzy. My husband and I are going thru a separation at the moment. When ever I feel sad or scared my daughter is right there to cheer me up.

Reply
Ryan Hinke
2/2/2012 03:21:54 am

My wife will be my Valentine this year, but after that she will have to share with my daughter :-)

Reply
Leslie Poignon
2/2/2012 11:14:21 am

Never thought my valentine would wake me up in the middle of the night to change their stinky diaper... that's right my valentine stole my heart the second I met him and I plan on spending the day with my loves- Hudson, big sister Grace, and Daddy! xoxoxo

Reply
Anjee B
2/2/2012 11:40:31 am

I have 3 little valentines, ages 7, 3 1/2 (going on 12), and our newest addition, almost 9 months...loving being a mom of 3! The best part is watching baby Kami watch/babble/interact with the older 2!

Reply
Alisha Godfrey
2/2/2012 11:47:12 am

What the heck might as well try right lol ........ First off I have a TRUE Valentine My Baby Jylan will be 8 on valentines day then i have my other 2 sweethearts jamison and jayci !!!! Taylor you always do Amazing work ..and whoever wld win is very Lucky to have pictures by you !

Reply
Wendy Demith
2/2/2012 12:11:31 pm

I am a huge fan of your work! You are so creative and talented! The loves of my life are my beautiful children! They grow up so fast, but fill my heart with so much love that every day feels like Valentine's Day to my heart.<3 My oldest is grown, married, and lives in NYC. My two boys are in high school and both have sweet girlfriends. If I would be lucky enough to win, I would have you photograph my boys, each with their Valentines.

Reply
Alenah Rocha
2/3/2012 10:48:14 pm

Well I have the pleasure of having the most amazing Valentine for 7 yrs. my wonderful boyfriend! Together we have three amazing Valentines and I can't wait to spend that special day with all four of them! I love my babies...even the big 26 yr. old!!

Reply
Kristine Kin
2/10/2012 08:48:50 am

My valentine is my husband of two years. He is my best friend and has helped me through some very tough times in my life. He knows exactly how to put a smile on my face. I couldn't imagine life without him <3

Reply
Jessi warren
2/13/2012 04:26:48 am

I have 2 valentines! One is my boyfriend and the other is my mom because she doesn't have a valentine! I love your work Taylor!

Reply
Sharon B
2/13/2012 04:31:09 am

Already "liked" you, but shared a link to your page....would love to win this for a gift to my niece!! She works so hard and I would love to be able to have her children photographed for her!

Reply
Lauren O.
2/13/2012 04:33:57 am

Being a single lady, I currently do not have a valentine but hopefully in the future soon he will make an appearance;)

Reply
Mindy Fox
2/13/2012 04:55:21 am

Taylor~ I am of course in LOVE with your work! My valentines are my 3 precious boys. My husband who works hard to provide for our family and my beautiful children. I would love to however get pictures of my children and nephew for my in laws! I know that their grandchildren hold a special place in their heart and would enjoy a photograph of their little valentines!

Reply
Sarah Seery
2/13/2012 05:12:44 am

My valentines are my two wonderful daughters and my handsome son. Hes turns one year old on the 17th so we have alot to celebrate this February.

Reply
Jenny Dom
2/13/2012 05:33:54 am

My true Valentines are my 1 year old son Kale when he is not driving mommy nuts lol , and my Husband of a year on April 30, 2011 Noah. I really couldn't picture life without my two men. I love them both.

Reply
Summer
2/13/2012 09:45:38 am

Valentine's Day is special to me because it's my husband's birthday as well! He is a great father and our two boys mean the world to him (and me of course). We haven't had family photos taken in a year and a half and would love to have your take on our family dynamic in the form of a beautiful photograph <3 Happy Valentine's Day to all <3

Reply
8/17/2012 05:53:31 pm

Excellent! I admire all the helpful data you've shared in your articles. I'm looking forward for more helpful articles from you. :)

Joseph Aidan
www.arielmed.com

Reply



Leave a Reply.