I've been stressed. To be frank, my job is just adding pounds to that stress. That's why I am so thankful that my most recent sessions have been with wonderful people. People that made that stress disappear for a moment, and whose photos will always make me smile. 
#1- Sammi
Sammi is my best friend. She is beautiful from the inside out. She has been there for me through thick and thin, and I love her so much!
Picture
Picture
#3- The Borich Fam
I babysat for this family about a year ago, and that is why I couldn't wait to see how much they have grown! They are such sweet kids with such sweet parents which equaled a super sweet session. 
Picture
Picture
#3- The Silardi Fam
Do you remember Emyrson Rose? My little state winner? Well, would you believe me if I told you that this is her? Because it is. Ohhhh my, when Sara pulled Emyrson out of the car seat to come into the studio, I couldn't believe what I was seeing.
Time flies. That's why I couldn't wait to do this shot with Emyrson's onesies. 
Picture
Picture
Picture
#4- Jack and Family
Tracy (Jack's momma) and I had to reschedule their session about 3 times due to the weather! When the day was finally perfect, I just couldn't wait to meet with this family. I had no idea that Jack would be such a ham and that their mini session would only last about 15 minutes (going down in my record book!). Jack had us all laughing with his model behavior. Why can't all 4-year olds be like him? ;)
Picture
Picture
Picture
With everything going on in my life right now, it's hard for me to keep up on the sneak peeks! I will continue to do my best, but please be patient!
Smiles and lots of love, Taylor
Tracy. Kerschner
8/21/2011 05:32:15 am

You are amazing! I can't thank you enough! Pictures are awesome!

Reply
Sara Silardi
8/21/2011 05:47:19 am

Taylor, thank you soooooo very much for doing our pic's once again. You're truly an amazing person, and photographer. I love the "sneak peek".

Reply
8/22/2011 06:41:13 am

Thank you for the sneak peeks, both of my family and Sammi! They are sooo cute and I cannot wait to see the rest of them!!! You are so gifted!

Reply



Leave a Reply.