Wordless Wednesday is something that I will now be doing weekly! I will take a photo of something, anything at all,  that may be reflecting how I am feeling, things that are going on in my life, or just any object that I find inspiring in my environment. There will be no words on the post besides the title of the post and my signature. I hope that I can begin spreading my horizons beyond just portraiture. After all, still life is how I began my passion. Somehow, I lost my love for photographing my own environment when I found my love for portraiture. Anyway, I hope to find that love again!
From now on, Wordless Wednesday really will be wordless. Promise;)
Smiles and lots of Love, Taylor
2/29/2012 09:27:14 pm

LOVE it!

Reply
Taylor
2/29/2012 09:53:19 pm

Thanks Lindsay! It's something I've been wanting to do for awhile now, and now I'm finally getting around to it. :)

Reply



Leave a Reply.