Over break, I've been busy in my studio! I did some selling, a little pitching, a bit of crafting, and a lot of cleaning. I'm very happy with the outcome and I CANNOT wait to get a subject in here. Break has been nice but I am so ready to get back behind the lens. Unfortunately, my next session isn't until Saturday. What was I thinking going a whole three weeks without sessions? I know this is supposed to be a relaxing break, but I'm going crazy over here!
I was never big on New Year resolutions. I never really needed one. This year, as I was looking through Pinterest posts on New Year's Day, I found my resolution. I prettied it up, printed it, and framed it. On my vanity it will always sit. Reminding me everyday.
Smiles and lots of love, Taylor
1/3/2012 09:16:24 pm

I love the studio! And Thanks for cleaning it out :) I love my new props.

Reply
Taylor
1/4/2012 07:01:11 am

Thank YOU, Lindsay! Enjoy!

Reply
Humphrey
1/8/2012 11:05:05 am

Like the studio room, seem inviting. Also smile at your pin!

Reply
1/10/2012 12:37:59 pm

How about you come clean my studio too?? :) I'm in desperate need of major cleaning and organizing, totally jealous of ur space right now!

Reply
Taylor
1/10/2012 09:56:14 pm

Thank you so much for the post Mandi! I should have done a "before and after" shot because my studio was a DISASTER. Anyway, I just checked out your website- awesome work. You should definitely start a blog though, girl! I, along with many others I'm sure, would love to read it!

Reply



Leave a Reply.