Wondering if you're doing it right.
Making the right decisions.
Choosing the right path.
Going in the right direction.
Who knows? Maybe there is no right or wrong.
I've been dwelling on these thoughts for awhile now. I am so thankful for words of wisdom from loved ones involving "stepping stones", "forever support", and a "bright future", but the truth is, I'm not convinced. I worry too much.
So, on days like these, I'm busy reminding myself that I shouldn't allow my heart to be filled with such afflicting worries.
God's got this.
But for now, please enjoy the many faces of miss Mya. This little wide-eyed wiggle-worm was such a joy to photograph. 
Smiles and lots of love, Taylor
Alli
5/2/2012 06:10:48 am

<3 the pics! Cant wait till tomarrow... again there so cute!

Reply
11/25/2017 12:01:43 am


This article gives the light in which we can observe the reality. This is very nice one and gives indepth information. Thanks for this nice article.

Reply



Leave a Reply.